Interval Cardio/Ab Workout

Today I did a Kayla Itsines style workout with my own favorite exercises I chose.

First set:
15 drop squats
20 plank jacks
15 box jumps
20 leg raises

Second set:
50 high knees box touches
20 leg raises
20 plank jumps
20 180 squat jumps

I tried rotating between cardio and an ab workout for this one.  I did 7 minutes of the first set nonstop, then rest 30 seconds.  Then 7 minutes of the second set nonstop.  Then rest 90 seconds.  Then repeat the sets again with 30 second rest inbetween.

Leave a Reply

