Lacrosse Day 23

So I have to admit that I definitely didn’t get in as much lacrosse days as I would have liked this summer.  😦  I got pretty caught up in running on the days I was free because I’ve been so concerned with all the running tests we have to do!  I am still glad, though, that I dedicated what time I did to get better and improve my game!  Anyway, today I just worked on several different dodges from X on both the right and left side, did some dodges from up top and then did some risers at the end for some fun.  My groin felt just a little bit tight while playing, but also probably because I was thinking about it a lot, but overall it was all good!  That’s all for today though!

Total: 30 minutes

Leave a Reply

