Cream Cheese Pancakes #2

Decided to try and make a different cream cheese pancake recipe because I had lots of left over cream cheese that I won’t use.  I made this recipe:

http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cream-cheese-pancakes-10000000257805/

Also an interesting, different kind of recipe… They turned out with kind of like a rubbery texture and not much flavor to them, but I’m a lover of all kinds of pancakes so I didn’t mind these too!  I actually liked them with cinnamon chips in it!  I made one with cinnamon chips, one with peanut butter chips and one with white chocolate chips.  All three were very good, but cinnamon was my favorite!

Cream Cheese Pancakes2

Leave a Reply

