S’mores S’mores S’mores!

Still looking for different ways to mix up the old fashioned regular s’more!!  Tonight I ate probably the tastiest s’mores I’ve ever had!  One was just having a marshmallow with a Reeses, which I have been told to do so many times but never had any Reeses around!  (Thank you grandma for spoiling me with sweets!!)  Now that I finally had some from my grandma, I couldn’t help but try it and a Reeses s’more is soooo good–no wonder everyone raves about them!  The second s’more I tried was with a neopolitan coconut bar that my dad surprised me with from Cracker Barrel and I gotta tell you this one was just as good!!!!  Coconut lovers must try it!!!

Coconut Bar Smore Reeses Smore

Leave a Reply

