Pure Barre Workout (#31)

This afternoon I went to Pure Barre in Syracuse for a workout, which is like a yoga/pilates studio and boy was it rough!  I came in thinking I would be able to do the workout pretty well, but it was so tiring and pretty hard!  It was a lot of small, limited movements, but that’s what made it hard because you had to hold positions for a long time making small movements!  I really enjoyed going there though, and was an interesting, different type of workout to do for a change!  (Holding up my right leg in some positions was rough and it bothered me a bit though…)

Total: 1 hour

Leave a Reply

