Lake Erie Canal Run

After Henderson I drove down to Syracuse for a bit and spent a couple of days there as well.  My first morning there I ran 3 miles on the Lake Erie Canal!  I’ve ran there in the past too and it’s always a great run there because I love the trail so much!  But it was also not so great because I was dead tired and was going pretty slow and my legs were super heavy, but that’s alright.  The past week has been super busy and very tiring, so I wasn’t expecting too much.  I love the Lake Erie Canal trail!!

Total: 3 miles

Leave a Reply

