Lacrosse Day 19

This morning I woke up and went to shoot with my dad at the nets I usually go to.  We started by throwing a bit, some close and some longer throws.  Then I just ran around the goal everywhere and got feeds from him and shot the ball or pulled a dodge and then shot the ball.  It was more tiring running back and forth having someone feed me but fun to finally have the chance to shoot some shots off a feed rather than a dodge!  (Which is what I need to work on more because I am definitely a dodger).  Anyway, we just shot around for a half hour before we went back because we didn’t throw too long in the beginning.  I also worked on some more crease rolls too while he was there so he could watch me!

Total: 30 minutes

Leave a Reply

