S’mores Galore

In Colorado my friend showed me this website about 39 different ways to change up your basic s’mores!  So naturally, as soon as I got home, my sister and I made some s’mores over the fire in the backyard and I decided to try a PBJ s’more.  Soooooo good!  It sounds like it would be kind of weird with the jelly in there but the jelly made it so much more better!!  So determined to try a lot of these suggestions!  Especially the peach/brie/dark chocolate s’more.  How heavenly does that sound?!

http://www.buzzfeed.com/emofly/smores-smores-smores

PBJ S'more2

Leave a Reply

