Funfetti Cookie Cake!

Met a couple friends for dinner tonight and one of them has a birthday on friday so I made her a cookie cake, and it was SO delicious that I just had to post the recipe here so I can look it up again and I don’t lose it!  After working out I ran to the store to buy some funfetti cake and baked us all up a Funfetti Cake Batter White Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake!  It was to die for!

Funfetti Cake

Here was the recipe:

http://www.lifeloveandsugar.com/2013/05/08/funfetti-cake-batter-white-chocolate-chip-cookie-cake-2/

Leave a Reply

