400’s With a Buddy!

Finally got to run with a friend today, woo hoo!  I made one of my teammates run with me, which she hated in the moment but afterwards of course we both felt great!  I wish my times could have been a bit quicker, but they’re getting better as a whole I like to think…

1:30
1:27
1:27
1:25
1:24
1:24

And another 800 cool down brings me to a total of 2 miles for today!  We originally met up to throw but then we got a curveball in our schedule so we couldn’t anymore… We also ended up painting an american flag on the side of her barn, what a great way to celebrate Independence Day!  Anyway, not sure I’ll be able to get a throw in tomorrow either so it has been a sad while 😦  Need to get on that again!

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!

BANC!

Leave a Reply

