Lacrosse Day 12

Restrung my game head yesterday so I went out to some a net today to practice shooting with it and see how it felt.  I practiced shooting some in the upper corners for accuracy and also practiced some on the run as well.  After that, I practiced some dodges from behind the crease and a little from the top.  I was still a little frustrated with my stick, so after about 40 minutes of shooting I went to a wall and threw 200 normal throws on each side and that broke in the stick pretty well!  I ended with some quick stick passes and my favorite quick stick routine.

Total: 1 hour

Leave a Reply

