Sunday Recovery Day

So today I went for a 3 mile run, and 3 minutes into starting I turned off my stopwatch because I knew it was going to be a painfully slow 3 miles and I didn’t want to know what time I was going to run it in!  With the way my legs felt today, I consider it an accomplishment that I even got myself to run today.  Seriously…my legs were definitely dragging.  Soooo sore from the Keiser sprints yesterday so my main goal today was to absolutely take it easy and try to run off some of the soreness.  So anyway, barely made t through a painful 3 mile run today, untimed!

Leave a Reply

