Camp!

CAMP WAS AWESOME.  Working lacrosse camps=best part of my summer!  While I was there, I ran on the first day before all the campers got there with someone who just graduated and was a track and field athlete in college so that was a really good 3 mile run with a pretty fast pace, which I was glad to get in before camp started and also be pushed a little bit in my runs!  Then we ran yesterday as well for an easier 2 mile just to stay on our feet.  Other than that, every other part of my day was spent doing the camp and it was great!!

Leave a Reply

