Lacrosse Day 5

After a frustrating workout, I pretty much tried convincing myself to take the rest of the day off and then just decided trying to get a short throw in.  I just played wall ball for 30 minutes, and couldn’t get myself to play any longer as my arms could barely hold their selves up anymore!  It was tiring to throw, but glad I fought the urge to just rest and get somewhat of a throw in today:

50 R/L normal
50 R/L sidearm
50 R/L catch opposite side of the body
50 R/L over the shoulder throws
50 catch right throw left
50 catch left throw right
25 R/L quick stick
25 R/L over the shoulder quick stick

Total: 30 minutes

Leave a Reply

