Lacrosse Day 2

After working out I drove out to my good ol’ high school and took some shots up there. My body was pretty dead after working out again so I just decided to do some practice with shooting accuracy:

20 shots R/L hands each upper left corner
20 shots R/L hands each upper right corner
20 shots R/L hands each lower left corner
20 shots R/L hands each lower right corner

After one round of shots, I picked up my back up stick (which I just restrung to be exactly like my main stick) and did the same thing over again to break that one in, which equals a grand total of 320 shots after 2 rounds. After that, I decided to mess around a bit and shoot a couple of riser shots to end the day, because what attacker doesn’t like some good risers!

Total: 1 hour

P.S—Lost 3 lacrosse balls today while shooting around…couldn’t find any of the three for the life of me! Plus, I lost an awesome orange ball yesterday while playing wall ball so that’s a total of 4 lost balls already in 2 days. Let’s hope I don’t keep this up…

BANC!

Leave a Reply

